The team of the Gesäuse National Park GmbH

A total of 14 staff work in Gesäuse National Park all year round. Several seasonal staff and trainees join the team in the summer months. Staff from the Styrian Forestry Commission (equivalent to 9 person/years) also work in various capacities in Gesäuse National Park. Around 30 freelance National Park Rangers work as visitor guides.

Organisation Chart (german) 970 x 779
105.61 kB

Management and administration

Herbert Wölger
DI Herbert Wölger
Managing Director


+43 3613 21000
+43 664 8252 300
herbert.woelger@nationalpark.co.at

Karin Lattacher
Karin Lattacher
Secretary


+43 3613 21000 21
+43 3613 21000 18
karin.lattacher@nationalpark.co.at

Silke Regner
Silke Regner
Financial and cost accounting, controlling, business management


+43 3613 21000 24
silke.regner@nationalpark.co.at

Department of nature and environmental education

Martin Hartmann
DI Martin Hartmann
Head of Department


+43 3613 21000 40
+43 664 8252304
martin.hartmann@nationalpark.co.at

Petra Sterl
DI Petra Sterl
Assistant


+43 3613 21000 42
+43 664 8252320
petra.sterl@nationalpark.co.at

markus blank
DI Markus Blank
Assistant


+43 3613 21000 42
+43 664 8252321
markus.blank@nationalpark.co.at

Marianne Skacel
DI Marianne Skacel
Ranger


+43 664 8252317
marianne.skacel@nationalpark.co.at

Department of nature conservation/environment

Daniel Kreiner


Mag. Daniel Kreiner
Head of department


+43 3613 21000 30
+43 664 8252303
daniel.kreiner@nationalpark.co.at

Alexander Maringer


Mag. Alexander Maringer

Asisstant


+43 3613 21000 31
+43 664 8252314
alexander.maringer@nationalpark.co.at

Tamara Höbinger


Mag.a Tamara Höbinger

Assistant


+43 3613 21000 56
+43 664 8252310
tamara.hoebinger@nationalpark.co.at

Department of communication

David Osebik


David Osebik
, MSc, BSc
Head of Department


+43 3613 21000 50
+43 664 8252308
david.osebik@nationalpark.co.at

Andreas Hollinger


Ing. Andreas Hollinger
Department of communication


+43 3613 21000 50
+43 664 8252305
andreas.hollinger@nationalpark.co.at

Karo Scheb


Karoline Scheb

Project manager for National Park partners, ski touring and hiking routes


+43 3613 21000 51
+43 664 8252309
karoline.scheb@nationalpark.co.at

Admont Information Office

Isabella Mitterboeck


Dr.in Isabella Mitterböck
Head of Tourism Office


+43 3613 21160 60
+43 664 3465629
isabella.mitterboeck@nationalpark.co.at

Christina Kohlhuber


Christina Kohlhuber
Admont Information Office


+43 3613 21160 20
christina.kohlhuber@nationalpark.co.at

Willow Dome Discovery Centre

Kathrin Stock
Kathrin Stock, MSc
Assistance at Visitors Centre "Weidendom" and "Ecological Footprint"


+43 664 8252318

Barbara Bock
Barbara Bock, MSc
Assistance at Visitors Centre "Weidendom" and "Ecological Footprint"


+43 664 8252322

Information point at National Park Pavillon in Gstatterboden

Erika Riegler


Erika Riegler
Geology exhibition and information point


+43 664 8252313

Christl Weissensteiner


Christl Weißensteiner
Geology exhibition and information point


+43 664 8252313

Department of forest and game management

Andreas Holzinger


DI Andreas Holzinger
Head of Department, Director of the Styrian Forestry Commission


+43 3613 2403
+43 664 5364135
holzinger@landesforste.at

Martin Zorn


Ing. Martin Zorn
Forester


+43 664 8252311
zorn@landesforste.at

Karl Platzer


Ing. Karl Platzer
Forester


+43 664 5364133
platzer@landesforste.at

Christopher Führweger


Ing. Christopher Fürweger
Forester


+43 664 88475631
fuerweger@landesforste.at

Heimo Kranzer


Heimo Kranzer
Hunter, hunter's representative


+43 664 2113174
kranzer@landesforste.at

Christian Hintsteiner


Christian Hintsteiner
Hunter


+43 664 3952433
hintsteiner@landesforste.at

Christian Mayer


Christian Mayer

Hunter


+43 664 2113176
mayer@landesforste.at

Florian Pointner


Florian Pointner

Apprentice hunter


+43 664 9316459