The team of the Gesäuse National Park GmbH

A total of 14 staff work in Gesäuse National Park all year round. Several seasonal staff and trainees join the team in the summer months. Staff from the Styrian Forestry Commission (equivalent to 9 person/years) also work in various capacities in Gesäuse National Park. Around 30 freelance National Park Rangers work as visitor guides.

 

herbertwoelger19
DI Herbert Wölger
Managing Director


+43 3613 21000
+43 664 8252 300
herbert.woelger@nationalpark.co.at

karinlattacher19
Karin Lattacher
Secretary


+43 3613 21000 21 (Telefon)
+43 3613 21000 18 (Fax)
karin.lattacher@nationalpark.co.at

silkeregner19
Ing. Silke Regner
Financial and cost accounting, controlling, business management


+43 3613 21000 24
silke.regner@nationalpark.co.at

simonklaus19
Simon Klaus
Volunteer



Department of nature and environmental educationInformation

martinhartmann19
DI Martin Hartmann
Head of Department


+43 3613 21000 40
+43 664 8252304
martin.hartmann@nationalpark.co.at

markusblank19
DI Markus Blank
Assistant


+43 3613 21000 42
+43 664 8252321
markus.blank@nationalpark.co.at

dorisremschak19
Doris Remschak
Assistant


+43 664 8585799

doris.remschak@nationalpark.co.at

raimundreiter19
Raimund Reiter
Assistant

+43 650 3969413

raimund.reiter@nationalpark.co.at

Petra Sterl
Dr. DIin Petra Sterl
Assistant

johannaeisank19


Mag.a Johanna Eisank BEd

Assistant

Department of nature conservation/environment

alexandermaringer19


Mag. Alexander Maringer

Head of department


+43 3613 21000 31
+43 664 8252314
alexander.maringer@nationalpark.co.at

barbarabock


Barbara Bock MSc.
Assistant


+43 3613 21000 32
+43 664 8252320
barbara.bock@nationalpark.co.at

Magdalena Delvai


DI Magdalena Delvai

Assistant



+43 664 8252310
magdalena.delvai@nationalpark.co.at

christophspanner19
Christoph Spanner
Attendant service


+43 664 8252316
aufsichtsdienst@nationalpark.co.at

Department of communication

andreashollinger19

Ing. Andreas Hollinger
Head of department


+43 3613 21000 50
+43 664 8252305
andreas.hollinger@nationalpark.co.at

thomassattler19


Thomas Sattler, MSc.

Assistant


+43 3613 21000 50
+43 664 8252308
thomas.sattler@nationalpark.co.at

karolinescheb19


Karoline Scheb

Project manager for National Park partners, ski touring and hiking routes


+43 3613 21000 51
+43 664 8252309
karoline.scheb@nationalpark.co.at

Information point at National Park Pavillon in Gstatterboden

isabellamitterboeck19


Dr.in Isabella Mitterböck
Head of Tourism Office


+43 3613 21160 60
+43 664 3465629
isabella.mitterboeck@nationalpark.co.at

christinakohlhuber19


Christina Kohlhuber
Admont Information Office


+43 3613 21160 20
info@nationalpark.co.at

barbarahoebenreich19


Barbara Höbenreich
Admont Information Office


+43 3613 21160 20
info@nationalpark.co.at

Willow Dome Discovery Centre

kathrinstock19
Kathrin Stock, MSc
Assistance at Visitors Centre "Weidendom" and "Ecological Footprint"


+43 664 8252318
kathrin.stock@nationalpark.co.at

 

Information point at National Park Pavillon in Gstatterboden

christlweisensteiner


Christl Weißensteiner
Geology exhibition and information point


+43 664 8252313

pavillon@nationalpark.co.at

theresia kothleitner


Theresia Kothleitner
Geology exhibition and information point


+43 664 8252313

pavillon@nationalpark.co.at











Department of forest and game management

andreasholzinger19


DI Andreas Holzinger
Head of Department, Director of the Styrian Forestry Commission


+43 3613 2403
+43 664 5364135
holzinger@landesforste.at

martinzorn19


Ing. Martin Zorn
Forester


+43 664 8252311
zorn@landesforste.at

christopherfuerweger19


Ing. Christopher Fürweger
Forester


+43 664 88475631
fuerweger@landesforste.at

Heimo Kranzer


Heimo Kranzer
Hunter, hunter's representative


+43 664 2113174
kranzer@landesforste.at

christianmayer19


Christian Mayer

Hunter


+43 664 2113176
mayer@landesforste.at

hubertkoidl19


Hubert Koidl

Revierjäger


+43 664 5364124
koidl@landesforste.at