The team of the Gesäuse National Park GmbH

A total of 15 staff work in Gesäuse National Park all year round. Several seasonal staff and trainees join the team in the summer months. Staff from the Styrian Forestry Commission (equivalent to 9 person/years) also work in various capacities in Gesäuse National Park. Around 30 freelance National Park Rangers work as visitor guides.

 

Management and administration

herbertwoelger19
DI Herbert Wölger
Managing Director


+43 3613 21000
+43 664 8252 300
herbert.woelger@nationalpark.co.at

karinlattacher19
Karin Lattacher
Secretary


+43 3613 21000 21 (Telefon)
+43 3613 21000 18 (Fax)
karin.lattacher@nationalpark.co.at

silkeregner19
Ing. Silke Regner
Financial and cost accounting, controlling, business management


+43 3613 21000 24
silke.regner@nationalpark.co.at

fabiankuzmic
Fabian Kuzmic
Volunteer



DEPARTMENT OF NATURE AND ENVIRONMENTAL EDUCATIONINFORMATION

martinhartmann19
DI Martin Hartmann
Head of Department


+43 3613 21000 40
+43 664 8252304
martin.hartmann@nationalpark.co.at

petra sterl
Dr. DIin Petra Sterl
Assistant

+43 3613 21000 42
+43 664 8252322

petra.sterl@nationalpark.co.at

dorisremschak102019

Doris Remschak
Assistant


+43 664 8585799

doris.remschak@nationalpark.co.at

johannaeisank19


Mag.a Johanna Eisank BEd

Assistant

Department of Nature Conservation and Research

alexandermaringer19


Mag. Alexander Maringer

Head of department


+43 3613 21000 31
+43 664 8252314
alexander.maringer@nationalpark.co.at

michelelinschnig


Michele Lintschnig, MSc.
Assistant


+43 3613 21000 32
+43 664 8252303
michele.lintschnig@nationalpark.co.at

barbarabock


Barbara Bock, MSc.
Assistant


+43 3613 21000 32
+43 664 8252320
barbara.bock@nationalpark.co.at

magdalenadelvai102019


DI Magdalena Kaltenbrunner

Assistant



+43 664 8252310
magdalena.kaltenbrunner@nationalpark.co.at

christophspanner19
Christoph Spanner
Attendant service


+43 664 8252316
aufsichtsdienst@nationalpark.co.at

DEPARTMENT OF COMMUNICATION

andreashollinger19

Ing. Andreas Hollinger
Head of department


+43 3613 21000 50
+43 664 8252305
andreas.hollinger@nationalpark.co.at

heidi kaltenboeck1


Heidi Kaltenböck, BSc. MSc.

Assistant, Project manager for National Park partners


+43 3613 21000 51
+43 664 8252309
heidi.kaltenboeck@nationalpark.co.at

Infrastructure

markusblank19
DI Markus Blank
Head of department


+43 3613 21000 42
+43 664 8252321
markus.blank@nationalpark.co.at

raimundreiter19
Raimund Reiter
Assistant

+43 650 3969413

raimund.reiter@nationalpark.co.at

niko polner 1 kopie

Niko Polner
Assistant

 

 

INFORMATION POINT ADMONT

isabellamitterboeck19


Dr.in Isabella Mitterböck
Head of Tourism Office


+43 3613 21160 60
+43 664 3465629
isabella.mitterboeck@nationalpark.co.at

barbarahoebenreich

 

Barbara Höbenreich
Admont Information Office


+43 3613 21160 20
info@nationalpark.co.at

heidi erlinger1

WILLOW DOME DISCOVERY CENTRE

kathrinstock19
Kathrin Stock, MSc
Visitors Centre "Weidendom" and "Ecological Footprint"


+43 664 8252318
kathrin.stock@nationalpark.co.at

Heidi Erlinger
Admont Information Office


+43 3613 21160 20
info@nationalpark.co.at

INFORMATION POINT AT NATIONAL PARK PAVILLON IN GSTATTERBODEN

christlweisensteiner


Christl Weißensteiner
Exhibition and information point


+43 664 8252313

pavillon@nationalpark.co.at

theresia kothleitner


Theresia Kothleitner
Exhibition and information point


+43 664 8252313

pavillon@nationalpark.co.at











DEPARTMENT OF FOREST AND GAME MANAGEMENT

andreasholzinger19


DI Andreas Holzinger
Head of Department, Director of the Styrian Forestry Commission


+43 3613 2403
+43 664 5364135
holzinger@landesforste.at

martinzorn19


Ing. Martin Zorn
Forester


+43 664 8252311
zorn@landesforste.at

christopherfuerweger19


Ing. Christopher Fürweger
Forester


+43 664 88475631
fuerweger@landesforste.at

Heimo Kranzer


Heimo Kranzer
Hunter, hunter's representative


+43 664 2113174
kranzer@landesforste.at

christianmayer19


Christian Mayer

Hunter


+43 664 2113176
mayer@landesforste.at

hubertkoidl19


Hubert Koidl

Hunter


+43 664 5364124
koidl@landesforste.at